Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton Highway

5 rating

Just recieved the best haircut I've ever had! Ms. Holly paid very close attention and was very detail oriented! She was quick, but didnt seemed rushed! She was very skilled and knew exactly what she was doing! Thank you Holly for the great cut!

5 rating

Awesome place for a trim all the sweetie's are AWESOME!

5 rating

Trish was amazing! It was my first time at a Sports Clips and she put my at ease by listening to me and providing me with the best hair styling/cut I've had in years.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
David r. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Just recieved the best haircut I've ever had! Ms. Holly paid very close attention and was very detai"

5
Guy M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Awesome place for a trim all the sweetie's are AWESOME!"

5
JASON M. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Trish was amazing! It was my first time at a Sports Clips and she put my at ease by listening to me "

5
Matthew M. | February 18, 2020 Google

"MVP is the bomb."

5
Josh B. | January 31, 2020 Google

"The best place for a hair cut an neck rub ladys are always amazing an fun to talk too"

1
Joel T. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Absolutely terrible. After I had waited twice the time they said, 45 minutes, all the people working"

5
Christib1122 | January 22, 2020 Google

"Cristel is our fav. She is extremely sweet and my son loves getting his hair cut with her. And that "

5
caleb u. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Wonderful people and great experience! I will always come here to get my hair cut"

5
Honky K. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Me and my son both got a haircut and they did a great job. The price was fair and the ladies that wo"

5
daniel s. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience and Ashley did an outstanding job!"