Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton Highway

3 rating

Nice staff but are unfriendly when it comes to making conversations also my hair was done okay but they left some hairs that were missed when cutting my hair and they charged me for all star package but I never got a massage or my hair cleaned.

4 rating

The stylists are terrific, but someone has to overhaul the waiting room-- it's just too crowded!

5 rating

Excellent place to get a hair cut but expensive tho ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

3
Chazs T. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Nice staff but are unfriendly when it comes to making conversations also my hair was done okay but t"

4
John M. | March 25, 2019 Google

"The stylists are terrific, but someone has to overhaul the waiting room-- it's just too crowded!"

5
Johnny E. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent place to get a hair cut but expensive tho ?"

5
Brian V. | March 12, 2019 Facebook

"Great job! The girl who cut my hair was very pleasant and made me feel like we?d been friends for ye"

1
Amanda G. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Karen was not nice and barely said a word to my child or I. She had asked us several times "Are you "

5
Mr O. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Josie is awesome! I support an individual with special needs and she was so patient and understandin"

5
Jeff O. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and friendly staff! Maria and Ashton are the favorites of my and my 2 sons. I also lo"

5
Brian W. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Hayley provides great service and a great haircut. She is always friendly and can carry on a pleasan"

5
Jerry H. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Got me in and out very quick"

5
Mark S. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Great customer service and performance!"