Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton Highway

5 rating

Miss Kim was great with my 12 year old. He was all smiles and looking forward to his next visit. Thank you!!

5 rating

As always, a great place to get a proper hair cut.

4 rating

Fast, good haircut, online check in. Would be 5 stars, but their prices are a little high

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Maryann L. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Miss Kim was great with my 12 year old. He was all smiles and looking forward to his next visit. Th"

5
jeff w. | July 25, 2021 Google

" As always, a great place to get a proper hair cut."

4
Todd D. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Fast, good haircut, online check in. Would be 5 stars, but their prices are a little high"

5
Samuel B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" My partner and I loved our visit. We have been to the salon in WalMart and Ross the Boss by target "

5
Brandon H. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Ask for Alex! Great experience, great cut ????"

4
Jordan S. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Kinda pricey for a men's haircut but you do get a nice, steamed towel to the face. I'd recommend to"

5
Cynthia P. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Very Clean, Friendly Staff And They Listen To What My Son Wanted"

5
Josh S. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, quality cuts!!"

5
Randy K. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Ashley did a great job, and everyone was super nice. Will definitely be back!"

2
Tim L. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I specifically informed the hair cutter not to give me a military haircut as i would be going to a "