Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton Highway

5 rating

Had a great experience and Ashley did an outstanding job!

5 rating

I bring my kids here and they do a great job with them. My haircuts are simple and they always do a good job. The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. Definitely a "come back to" place.

5 rating

Always treated good here. No complaints.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
daniel s. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience and Ashley did an outstanding job!"

5
jeremy g. | December 26, 2019 Google

"I bring my kids here and they do a great job with them. My haircuts are simple and they always do a "

5
Michael G. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Always treated good here. No complaints."

5
John K. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Outstanding cut by Asley. Thanks"

1
Mark S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut for the first time at Sports Clips on Clinton Highway. Will definitely be my last. "

5
Michael A. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Very kind and courteous,professional cuts every time.Always enjoyable environment.All the salonist s"

5
1611 R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Ask for Tiffany, she does the best!"

4
James B. | November 5, 2019 Google

"This place gives a great haircut and if you go at the right time you rarely have to wait. Highly sug"

5
Tim R. | October 28, 2019 Facebook

"Alex, the stylist that cuts my hair, is very good at her job. She's friendly and professional. I'm a"

5
Randall M. | October 27, 2019 Google

"I always get a great haircut at Sport Clips. Thanks Lisa Kruk!"