Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton Highway

5 rating

Ask for Tiffany, she does the best!

4 rating

This place gives a great haircut and if you go at the right time you rarely have to wait. Highly suggest not going around lunch or dinner as there are two restaurants nearby and their customers fill the complex parking lot where sport lips is located.

5 rating

Alex, the stylist that cuts my hair, is very good at her job. She's friendly and professional. I'm always pleased with the service I received.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
1611 R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Ask for Tiffany, she does the best!"

4
James B. | November 5, 2019 Google

"This place gives a great haircut and if you go at the right time you rarely have to wait. Highly sug"

5
Tim R. | October 28, 2019 Facebook

"Alex, the stylist that cuts my hair, is very good at her job. She's friendly and professional. I'm a"

5
Randall M. | October 27, 2019 Google

"I always get a great haircut at Sport Clips. Thanks Lisa Kruk!"

1
Sean H. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Just sat ?on deck? for 25 minutes. There were two available stylists when I walked in. Both proceede"

5
harrry S. | October 8, 2019 Google

"They have a talented and friendly staff.."

5
Mark G. | September 21, 2019 Google

"They do great"

5
Rodney B. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Very good haircut, paid attention to detail. Fast and efficient."

5
Sheila U. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Always very friendly here!! Christel gives the best cuts ever!"

1
Megan M. | August 21, 2019 Google

"The woman who cut my son's hair was very nice. But oh my goodness the cut is awful. Way too high in "