Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clinton Highway

5 rating

Outstanding cut by Asley. Thanks

5 rating

great, friendly service, always make you look better

5 rating

Great atmosphere. Also my stylist was very thorough and made sure I had a great haircut. I wasn't pushed through like an assembly line with a mediocre cut. She was great!! I wish I could remember her name. Thank you

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
John K. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Outstanding cut by Asley. Thanks"

5
Pete C. | May 27, 2019 Facebook

"great, friendly service, always make you look better"

5
Paul M. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere. Also my stylist was very thorough and made sure I had a great haircut. I wasn't pu"

4
Brett B. | May 6, 2019 Google

"See Maria if you are military or law enforcement. She can do a fade well."

5
Mitchell W. | May 4, 2019 Facebook

"highlights was very thorough hair wash and conditioning along with the massage of neck and shoulders"

1
Parwiz A. | May 4, 2019 Google

"I got a haircut the other day. I felt a pain whil Kim was cutting my hair in the back of my hair. I "

5
John K. | April 28, 2019 Facebook

"Very nice, clean and did a great job"

5
Xtra C. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Candy was amazing, she ensured that I'll continue to come to Sports Clips for a long time."

1
curtis a. | April 15, 2019 Google

"I am sorry to say this was one of the worst haircuts I have gotten in years. It has been over 2 mont"

4
Beth R. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Really cool atmosphere! We had to wait about 30 minutes. However, the stylist did a great job on my "